Goodbye 2021

Wow.

This year….

Where to even begin?

I feel like I’ve been smacked back into my body, my spirit, my mind and most definitely into the truth of things. A big ol dose of the way things really are.

This isn’t a bad thing. I’m grateful for it all even if parts of it were a titch traumatic. I’d rather live in clarity, that’s for sure.

I’ve been treated with such grace. With so much open hearted kindness and generosity. With great heaps of comfort and love. With understanding and validation. With acceptance and respect.

Thank you. To everyone who’s been a part of my 2021 journey, a million times a trillion THANK YOU!

I want to be you when I grow up ❤

May 2022 be as amazing as you are.

Take care of your precious hearts and may the love you freely give come back to you tenfold.

Leave a comment